Events Diary

Gigs, parties, weddings barn dances and ceilidhs in South Devon

September 2018

Sat-29-Sep
20:00 - 23:00

Birthday Party

Bovey Tracey

Caller:

October 2018

Sat-06-Oct
18:00 - 20:00

Hennock School Fund Raiser – (Public Event)

Hennock

Caller:

November 2018

Sat-17-Nov
20:00 - 24:00

Wedding – Scarlett & Steve +Disco

Exeter

Caller:

December 2018

Sat-01-Dec
19:00 - 20:00

Axe Valley Cycle Club – Annual Dinner Dance

Kilmington

Caller:

Sat-15-Dec
20:00 - 24:00

Wedding – Molly & Dan + Disco

Hauntsham Court

Caller:

January 2019

Sun-06-Jan
20:00 - 23:00

Wedding – Kate & Thom

Somersset

Caller:

Thu-24-Jan
21:00 - 23:30

Hospiscare – Fund Raiser (Public Event)

Huntsham Court

Caller:

Sat-26-Jan
19:30 - 23:30

Burns Night Ceilidh

Moreleigh

Caller:

July 2019

Fri-19-Jul
19:00 - 20:15

Wedding – Siobhan & Mark

Honiton

Caller:

August 2019

Sat-03-Aug
18:30 - 20:30

Wedding – Georgia & Steve

Start Point

Caller:

June 2020

Sat-06-Jun
19:30 - 24:00

Wedding – Harriet & Jim + Disco

Tavistock

Caller:

Paul, the bands Highland Bagpiper will also play Scottish or Irish tunes, solo and in full Highland Dress as part of the day’s celebrations, if needed.

For more details please visit www.SouthWestBagpiper.co.uk or call 01803 528234

 For The South West Bagpiper Events Diary, please visit SouthWestBagpiper.co.uk/diary