Events Diary

Gigs, parties, weddings barn dances and ceilidhs in South Devon

January 2019

Wed-23-Jan
21:00 - 24:00

Burn’s Night Dance

H.M.S. Raleigh

Caller:

Thu-24-Jan
21:00 - 23:30

Hospiscare – Fund Raiser (Public Event)

Huntsham Court

Caller:

Fri-25-Jan
19:00 - 20:30

Piping only – at TJ’s Restaurnat

Paignton

Caller:

Sat-26-Jan
19:30 - 23:30

Burn’s Night Ceilidh

Moreleigh

Caller:

March 2019

Sat-16-Mar
20:00 - 23:00

St Patrick’s Night Ceilidh

Symondsbury Estate

Caller:

April 2019

Sat-27-Apr
20:00 - 23:00

Wedding – Caitlin & Iain

Holne Park House

Caller:

May 2019

Sat-11-May
19:30- 22:30

Marriage Blessing – Charlotte & Robert

Broadclyst

Caller:

Sat-25-May
20:00 - 22:00

Party

Launceston

Caller:

July 2019

Sat-06-Jul
19:30 - 21:00

Wedding – Lucy & Tom

Buckland-Tout-Saints

Caller:

Sat-13-Jul
19:30 - 20:00

Wedding – Harriet & Stewart (Disco)

Huntsham Court

Caller:

Sat-20-Jul
20:00 - 22:00

Wedding – Jenna & Sebastian

Ottery St. Mary

Caller:

August 2019

Sat-03-Aug
18:30 - 20:30

Wedding – Georgia & Steve

Start Point

Caller:

Sat-17-Aug
20:00 - 23:00

Wedding – Caroline

Bude

Caller:

Thu-22-Aug
20:30 - 23:00

G.B.M.C.C. Summer Camp

Exeter

Caller:

October 2019

Sat-05-Oct
20:00 - 23:00

Wedding – Emma & Ben

Tavistock

Caller:

June 2020

Sat-06-Jun
19:30 - 24:00

Wedding – Harriet & Jim + Disco

Tavistock

Caller:

Paul, the bands Highland Bagpiper will also play Scottish or Irish tunes, solo and in full Highland Dress as part of the day’s celebrations, if needed.

For more details please visit www.SouthWestBagpiper.co.uk or call 01803 528234

 For The South West Bagpiper Events Diary, please visit SouthWestBagpiper.co.uk/diary