Events Diary

Gigs, parties, weddings barn dances and ceilidhs in South Devon

April 2019

Sat-27-Apr
20:00 - 23:00

Wedding – Caitlin & Iain

Holne Park House

Caller:

May 2019

Sat-11-May
19:30- 22:30

Marriage Blessing – Charlotte & Robert

Broadclyst

Caller:

Sat-25-May
20:00 - 22:00

Party

Launceston

Caller:

June 2019

Sat-08-Jun
18:30 - 20:00

House Warming

Langfored Budville

Caller:

July 2019

Sat-06-Jul
19:30 - 21:00

Wedding – Lucy & Tom

Buckland-Tout-Saints

Caller:

Sat-13-Jul
19:30 - 20:00

Wedding – Harriet & Stewart + Disco

Huntsham Court

Caller:

Sat-20-Jul
20:00 - 22:00

Wedding – Jenna & Sebastian

Ottery St. Mary

Caller:

August 2019

Sat-03-Aug
18:30 - 20:30

Wedding – Georgia & Steve

Start Point

Caller:

Tue-06-Aug
20:30 - 23:00

Wedding – Claire & James + Disco

Polhawn Fort

Caller:

Sat-17-Aug
20:00 - 23:00

Wedding – Caroline

Bude

Caller:

Thu-22-Aug
20:30 - 23:00

G.B.M.C.C. Summer Camp

Exeter

Caller:

September 2019

Sat-14-Sep
TBC

Wedding – Sarah

Humber Barn, Bishopsteignton

Caller:

Sat-28-Sep
19:30 - 22:30

Wedding – Rachel & Anthony

Stoke-in-Teignhead

Caller:

October 2019

Sat-05-Oct
20:00 - 23:00

Wedding – Emma & Ben

Tavistock

Caller:

Sat-26-Oct
20:00 - 23:00

Wedding – Laura & Carl

South Brent

Caller:

January 2020

Thu-23-Jan
19:00 - 24:00

Hospicare Fund – Raiser (Public Event)

Huntsham Court

Caller:

Sat-25-Jan
19:00 - 23:00

Burn’s Night at TJ’s Restaurant – (piping only)

Paignton Harbour

Caller:

June 2020

Sat-06-Jun
19:30 - 24:00

Wedding – Harriet & Jim + Disco

Tavistock

Caller:

January 2021

Sat-23-Jan
19:00 -24:00

Burn’s Night Event

Moreleigh

Caller:

Paul, the bands Highland Bagpiper will also play Scottish or Irish tunes, solo and in full Highland Dress as part of the day’s celebrations, if needed.

For more details please visit www.SouthWestBagpiper.co.uk or call 01803 528234

 For The South West Bagpiper Events Diary, please visit SouthWestBagpiper.co.uk/diary