• 01803 528234
  • paul@pipinghotmusic.com

Events

Diary of upcoming Piping Hot weddings, parties, and anniversary dances.

January 2021

Fri-22-Jan
All Evening

Burn’s Night at TJ’s Restaurant (Piping only)

Paignton Harbour

Public Event

Sat-23-Jan
19:00 -24:00

Burn’s Night Event

Moreleigh

Private

Sat-30-Jan
20:30 - 23:30

Burn’s Night Dance

Tetcott

Private

March 2021

Sat-13-Mar
TBC

Wedding – Thea & Michael

Exeter

Private

Sun-14-Mar
TBC

Wedding – Sarra & Jack

Newton Abbot

Private

April 2021

Sat-10-Apr
20:00 - 23:00

Wedding – Rachel & Michael

Bishopsteignton

Private

Sat-17-Apr
19:30 - 21:30

Wedding – Lydia & Jesse

Avonwick

Private

May 2021

Sat-01-May
TBC

Wedding – Jenny & Huw

Wadebridge

Private

Sat-08-May
20:00 - 23:00

Wedding – Naomi & Tristan

Salcombe

Private

Sat-22-May
19:00 - 20:00

Wedding – Charlotte & Josiah

Plympton

Private

June 2021

Sat-12-Jun
20:30 - 23:30

Wedding – Dempsey & Tim + Disco

Tavistock

Private

Sat-19-Jun
21:00 - 24:00

Wedding’s – Rose & Andrew – Katherine & Stephen

Ivybridge

Private

Sat-26-Jun
20:00 - 23:00

Wedding – Anna & Adam

Manaton

Private

July 2021

Sat-03-Jul
20:00 - 23:00

Wedding – Lesley & Robin + Disco

Modbury

Private

Sat-10-Jul
20:00 - 23:00

Wedding – Sarah & Jack

East Soar Farm

Private

August 2021

Thu-19-Aug
19:45 - 20:00

Wedding

Liskeard

Private

September 2021

Thu-09-Sep
TBC

Wedding

Liskeard

Private

October 2021

Tue-05-Oct
19:00 - 22:00

Wedding – Johanna & Chris

Braunton

Private

Thu-14-Oct
20:00 - 23:00

Wedding

Liskeard

Private

January 2022

Sat-29-Jan
20:30 - 23:30

Burn’s Night Dance

Tetcott

Private

Paul, the bands Highland Bagpiper will also play Scottish or Irish tunes, solo and in full Highland Dress as part of the day’s celebrations, if needed.

For more details please visit www.SouthWestBagpiper.co.uk or call 01803 528234

 For The South West Bagpiper Events Diary, please visit SouthWestBagpiper.co.uk/diary