• 01803 528234
  • paul@pipinghotmusic.com

Events

Diary of upcoming Piping Hot weddings, parties, and anniversary dances.

July 2022

Sat-02-Jul
19:00 - 22:00

Salcombe Rowing Club

Salcombe

Private

Sun-03-Jul
15:00 - 18:00

Wedding – Sarra & Jack

Newton Abbot

Private

Sat-16-Jul
19:00 - 23:00

Wedding – Libby & Connor

Holne

Private

Sat-30-Jul
19:00 - 21:30

Wedding – Ashling & Matthew

Ashburton

Private

September 2022

Sat-03-Sep
20:00 - 23:00

Wedding – Hannah & Robbie

Clyst St. George

Private

Sat-17-Sep
16:00 - 18:00

Wedding -Amy & David

Clifford Barton

Private

Sat-24-Sep
20:00 -23:00

Wedding celebration – Jenny & Huw

Wadebridge

Private

October 2022

Wed-26-Oct
20:00 - 23:00

Wedding – Aimee & Dan

Exmouth

Private

November 2022

Sat-05-Nov
20:00 - 23:00

Wedding – Jess & Hayden

Higher Eggbeer

Private

Sat-26-Nov
TBC

Wedding – Thea & Michael

Exeter

Private

December 2022

Sat-17-Dec
20:00 - 24:00

Wedding – Dawn & Mark + Disco

River Cottage, Axminster

Private

Fri-23-Dec
TBC

Wedding

Chadford

Private

January 2023

Sat-28-Jan
21:00 - 24:00

Burn’s Night

Moreleigh

Private

April 2023

Sat-15-Apr
18:00 - 20:00

Wedding – Kayleigh & Phil

Bovey Tracey

Private

Fri-28-Apr
20:00 - 23:00

Wedding – Eleanor & Harry

Rockbeare Manor

Private

June 2023

Sat-03-Jun
20:00 - 24:00

Wedding – Summer & Jake + Disco

Lamerton

Private

July 2023

Sat-08-Jul
18:00 -21:00

Wedding – Lee-Anne & Richard

Ilfracombe

Private

Paul, the bands Highland Bagpiper will also play Scottish or Irish tunes, solo and in full Highland Dress as part of the day’s celebrations, if needed.

For more details please visit www.SouthWestBagpiper.co.uk or call 01803 528234

 For The South West Bagpiper Events Diary, please visit SouthWestBagpiper.co.uk/diary