• 01803 528234
  • paul@pipinghotmusic.com

Events

Diary of upcoming Piping Hot weddings, parties, and anniversary dances.

April 2020

Sat-18-Apr
19:30 - 21:30

Wedding – Lydia & Jesse

Avonwick

Private

June 2020

Sat-06-Jun
20:30 - 22:30

Wedding – Josie & Lea + Disco

Monks Withycombe

Private

Sat-20-Jun
21:00 - 24:00

Double Wedding – Katherine & Stephen – Rose & Andrew

Ivybridge

Private

July 2020

Sat-25-Jul
19:30 - 22:30

Wedding – Rebecca & David

Exeter

Private

August 2020

Sat-01-Aug
20:00 - 23:00

Anniversary – Leslie & Robin + Disco

Kingston

Private

Tue-18-Aug
19:45 - 20:00

Wedding

Liskeard

Private

Sat-29-Aug
TBC

Wedding – Ashley &

Huntsham Court

Private

September 2020

Tue-01-Sep
19:00 - 22:00

Wedding – Johanna & Chris

Braunton

Private

Sat-05-Sep
19:30 - 23:00

Wedding – Chloe & George

Torquay

Private

Sat-12-Sep
20:00 - 23:00

Wedding – Naomi & Tristan

Salcombe

Private

Sat-19-Sep
20:00 - 23:00

Wedding – Jenny & Huw

Wadebridge

Private

January 2021

Fri-22-Jan
All Evening

Burn’s Night at TJ’s Restaurant (Piping only)

Paignton Harbour

Public Event

Sat-23-Jan
19:00 -24:00

Burn’s Night Event

Moreleigh

Private

Sat-30-Jan
20:30 - 23:30

Burn’s Night Dance

Tetcott

Private

March 2021

Sun-14-Mar
TBC

Wedding – Sarra & Jack

Newton Abbot

Private

July 2021

Sat-10-Jul
20:00 - 23:00

Wedding – Sarah & Jack

East Soar Farm

Private

January 2022

Sat-29-Jan
20:30 - 23:30

Burn’s Night Dance

Tetcott

Private

Paul, the bands Highland Bagpiper will also play Scottish or Irish tunes, solo and in full Highland Dress as part of the day’s celebrations, if needed.

For more details please visit www.SouthWestBagpiper.co.uk or call 01803 528234

 For The South West Bagpiper Events Diary, please visit SouthWestBagpiper.co.uk/diary