• 01803 528234
  • paul@pipinghotmusic.com

Events

Diary of upcoming Piping Hot weddings, parties, and anniversary dances.

June 2024

Sat-15-Jun
19:30 - 24:00

Wedding – Nikki & Paul + Disco

Brixham

Private

July 2024

Sat-06-Jul
TBC

Azure Events

Holsome Park, Diptford

Private

Sat-13-Jul
20:00 - 23:00

70th Birthday

Waie Inn, Zeal Monachorum

Private

Fri-19-Jul
14:00 - 17:00

Business Social

Bishopsteignton

Private

Sat-27-Jul
20:30 - 23:00

Barn Dance

Budleigh

Private

August 2024

Sat-10-Aug
18:30 - 20:00

Wedding – Rebecca & John

Monks Withycombe

Private

November 2024

Sat-02-Nov
20:00 - 22:00

Wedding – Sam & Henri

Huntsham Court

Private

January 2025

Sat-18-Jan
TBC

Burn’s Night Ceilidh

Moreleigh

Private

May 2025

Sat-10-May
TBC

Wedding

Powderham Castle

Private

June 2025

Sat-21-Jun
TBC

Wedding – Maddie & Jonny

Lydford

Private

July 2025

Sat-26-Jul
12:00 -24:00

Wedding – Roxie & Adam + Disco

Plymouth

Private

Paul, the bands Highland Bagpiper will also play Scottish or Irish tunes, solo and in full Highland Dress as part of the day’s celebrations, if needed.

For more details please visit www.SouthWestBagpiper.co.uk or call 01803 528234

 For The South West Bagpiper Events Diary, please visit SouthWestBagpiper.co.uk/diary