• 01803 528234
  • paul@pipinghotmusic.com

Events

Diary of upcoming Piping Hot weddings, parties, and anniversary dances.

March 2020

Sat-14-Mar
20:00 - 23:00

Wedding – Becky & Richard

Clevedon Hall

Private

April 2020

Sat-18-Apr
19:30 - 21:30

Wedding – Lydia & Jesse

Avonwick

Private

May 2020

Sat-09-May
20:00 - 23:00

Wedding – Jenny & Huw

Wadebridge

Private

June 2020

Sat-06-Jun
20:30 - 22:30

Wedding – Josie & Lea + Disco

Monks Withycombe

Private

Sun-07-Jun
15:00 - 18:00

Wedding – Sarra & Jack

Newton Abbot

Private

Sat-20-Jun
21:00 - 24:00

Double Wedding – Katherine & Stephen – Rose & Andrew

Ivybridge

Private

July 2020

Sat-25-Jul
19:30 - 22:30

Wedding – Rebecca & David

Exeter

Private

August 2020

Sat-01-Aug
20:00 - 23:00

Anniversary – Leslie & Robin + Disco

Kingston

Private

Tue-18-Aug
19:45 - 20:00

Wedding

Liskeard

Private

Sat-29-Aug
TBC

Wedding – Ashley &

Huntsham Court

Private

September 2020

Tue-01-Sep
19:00 - 22:00

Wedding – Johanna & Chris

Braunton

Private

Sat-05-Sep
19:30 - 23:00

Wedding – Chloe & George

Torquay

Private

Sat-12-Sep
20:00 - 23:00

Wedding – Naomi & Tristan

Salcombe

Private

January 2021

Sat-23-Jan
19:00 -24:00

Burn’s Night Event

Moreleigh

Private

Paul, the bands Highland Bagpiper will also play Scottish or Irish tunes, solo and in full Highland Dress as part of the day’s celebrations, if needed.

For more details please visit www.SouthWestBagpiper.co.uk or call 01803 528234

 For The South West Bagpiper Events Diary, please visit SouthWestBagpiper.co.uk/diary